JetOctopus简介

如果你是一个基于企业的网站,并且在处理以下问题时遇到了困难 内部链接 在许多网页上,由于你有数以百万计的网页,分析和检查任何问题,那么这些可能是一项艰巨的任务。因此。 JetOctopus 是一个基于云的爬虫工具,你需要它来分析你的 原木 并改善你的 SEO排名因为它将有效和高效地解决你的问题。相比之下,当你决定 审计 如果你想通过手动操作来解决这些问题,那么你就可以更容易、更快、更有效地检查你网站上数百万个网页中的任何问题,从而节省你的时间和精力。 费用 的手动解决此类问题。

什么是JetOctopus?

它是一个 SaaS 分析 原木 和爬虫用于 业务 搜索引擎优化. JetOctopus 超支 爬行 使用谷歌的数据报告 搜索 控制台和来自日志的洞察力,以提供一个彻底的技术审计。值得注意的是,它是一个具有成本效益和高效的工具,用于SEO审计,有助于使网站在SERP中排名更高。

Lukasz Zelezny 是一位拥有 20 多年经验的搜索引擎优化顾问,他将帮助您提升在线形象。

立即预约搜索引擎优化电话

这个工具的优点是什么?

它使你能够 审查 你以前可能做过的抓取,并得到一个演变的模式。这有助于你知道进展的速度,以及你需要在哪些方面改进你的SEO,以便对你的网站产生更大的影响。 客户.拥有这样的日志分析对网站的成功和全面了解你的网站所面临的问题意义重大。

同样需要注意的是,这个工具还可以帮助你识别任何 重复的内容,而不像其他爬虫一样,错过了掌握这种 错误.在这一点上,它抓住了可能发生在500-100字内的非常细微和单薄的问题。 此外,它向你展示了问题的规模和强度,从而使你能够直接处理这些问题。

JetOctopus提供什么?

这个工具为你提供各种功能,帮助你提高网站的性能和SEO排名。其中的功能包括。

  • 分段显示器- 为您提供访问爬虫的特定部分数据的能力,不需要重新爬行,因为数据在几秒钟内就能恢复。同样,你可以使用诸如以下选项 重定向 观察网页、无主网页和断裂链接,以查看细分信息。因此,允许你增强你的网站洞察力。
  • 链接浏览器 - 有了这个功能,你可以轻松地访问你的网站中的页面 其中 链接到特定页面,并确定内部链接和 锚文本.从而使你能够对你的网站互连设计作出改进。此外,它将对链接和页面进行分类和检查,并通知你任何问题。因此,你可以加强你的 爬行 演变。
  • 问题和 分析 部门-- 在这里,你可以找到所有的问题和收集的数据。

在进行全面的网站分析后,你会在这里发现令人难以置信的洞察力。所有问题在问题和分析部分都很突出,因为它是收集网站所有数据的地方。

  • 协作功能- 这为所有成员提供了一个通用登录,因此无需外部工具。每个成员都有权以更快、更高效的方式实时访问数据和信息。 准确 方式。从而为您节省时间和 并帮助改善你的SEO活动。

JetOctopus的好处

JetOctopus给你的网站带来了许多好处,如价格、速度、无限的性能和详细的仪表盘。

聘请SEO顾问
  • 定价 - JectOctopus提供一系列服务,包括 负担得起的 与其他的SEO爬虫相比,价格低廉。你可以用每月低至$ 0.25的价格来抓取你选择的任何网站。与其他SEO爬虫不同,Jetoctopus提供了一个 宽阔的 丰富的服务范围,并向您保证提供有效和高效的服务,以改善您的SEO活动。
  • 速度 – 这个工具也是快速和高效的,不像其他已知的爬行器那样缓慢。速度对搜索引擎优化至关重要;因此,一个缓慢的爬行工具将阻碍你的搜索引擎优化活动,并导致你的排名下降。
  • 无限的性能-- JetOctopus在抓取、记录、分段方面为你提供无尽的活动。 领域 和项目。相应地,在进行任何整合时,它也不会限制你,从而使它成为理想的搜索引擎。 战略 数字营销人员、网站所有者和SEO的工具。
  • 有一个详细的仪表板 - 它提供了一个详细的仪表板,有一个用户友好和吸引人的界面。这样的功能促进了 网站流量从而提高用户点击网页的速度,提高网站的排名。

我们为什么要使用JetOctopus?

它是一个基于云的爬虫,具有增强网站的能力 指数化 为用户的网站提供能力。JetOctopus具有令人难以置信的抓取速度,使其能够抓取用户的网站而不干扰其电脑中的其他技术功能。

用户可以使用JetOctopus为他们的搜索引擎推导出以数据为导向的方法,并有可能在一年内看到切实的结果。 .

与拥有 20 多年经验的搜索引擎优化顾问 Lukasz Zelezny 一起在线获取更多客户--现在就预约会面。

立即预约搜索引擎优化电话

 其次,用户的实时日志可以通过衍生出两条编码线供开发人员随时使用。此外,人们可以将谷歌 搜索控制台 在JetOctopus上,结合日志数据和抓取,不增加任何费用。

SEO抓取工具让用户查看他们所有的SEO活动对机器人的感知印象和最终用户的SEO点击。它还可以开发细分市场、实时日志、爬行和为其他潜在的SEO机会得出更多的见解。

最后,网站所有者可以通过查看图表来管理其网站的性能,并保证SEO的安全性。此外,JetOcotopus 警报 它的用户通过图表了解其网站内问题的确切规模和威胁,使用户能够知道在哪里应该更加重视他们的SEO活动。

总结

总之,JetOctopus是最快和最有效的工具,可以帮助你获得大量的数据和信息,同样给你一个平台来正确分析你的网站。它的众多功能将帮助你回顾你以前可能做过的抓取,并得到一个演变的模式。因此,帮助你保持 追踪 你的网站上的进展,以及你需要强调你的SEO实验的地方。它的价格也很实惠。因此,如果你需要你的网站性能和SEO排名提高,在你的网站上订阅JetOctopus软件工具是一个明智的选择。

参考文献

https://www.saasworthy.com/product/jetoctopus

https://www.fatrank.com/jetoctopus-review/

http://jetoctopus.com/

 

 

什么是喷气式章鱼

最后更新于2022-12-28T10:26:46+00:00由 卢卡斯-泽勒兹尼

索引

What is jet octopus

Last Updated in August 2021 by Lukasz Zelezny

Reading Time:4 minutes

JetOctopus Introduction 

If you are an enterprise-based website and have problems dealing with internal links on numerous pages, since you have millions of web pages, analyzing and checking for any issues, then these could be a daunting task. Therefore, JetOctopus is the cloud-based crawler tool you need for analyzing your logs and improving your SEO rankings; since it will effectively and efficiently fix your problems. As opposed to when you decide to audit the pages manually, it makes it easier, quicker, and more efficient to check out for any problems within the millions of web pages on your site, thereby saving you time and the cost of resolving such issues manually. 

What is JetOctopus? 

It is a SaaS analyzing log and crawler used for business SEO. JetOctopus overruns crawl data reports using Google Search Console and insights from the logs to offer a thorough technical audit. Notably, it is a cost-effective and efficient tool used for SEO audits that contribute to ranking the site higher in the SERP.

What is Good About this Tool?

It enables you to review crawls you might have done previously and get a pattern of evolutions. That helps you know the rate of progress and where you need to improve your SEO to make more impact on your clients. Having such log analysis is significant for the website’s success and for comprehensively understanding the problems that face your site.

Equally important to note is that this tool also helps you identify any duplicated content, unlike other crawlers that miss out on grasping such mistakes. In that, it captures very minute and thin problems that might occur within 500- 100 words.  Moreover, it shows you the scale and intensity of the problem, thereby enabling you to deal with the issues first-hand. 

What JetOctopus Offers?

This tool offers you various features that help you improve your site performance and SEO rankings. Among the features include;

  • Segment visualizer – offers you the ability to access crawlers’ data of a particular section, with no need for re-crawling since the data is restored in seconds. On the same note, you can use options such as redirect pages, orphaned pages and broken links to view segmented information. Thus, allowing you to enhance your site insights.
  • Linking Explorer – with this feature, you can easily access pages in your website which link to particular pages and identify internal links and anchor text. Thereby enabling you to make improvements on your website interlinks design. Furthermore, it will sort and check links and pages and inform you of any problems. As such, you can enhance your crawling evolutions. 
  • Issues and Analytics Sections – here, you find all the problems and collected data. 

It is where you find incredible insights after performing a comprehensive site analysis. All problems are eminent in the issues and analytics sections since it is where all the data on the website is collected. 

  • Collaboration feature– this aspect provides a universal login to all members, hence no need for external tools. Each member gets the privilege to access data and information in real-time in a faster, efficient and accurate way. Thereby saving you time and money and also helping improve your SEO campaigns. 

Benefits of JetOctopus 

JetOctopus comes with many benefits to your website, such as pricing, speed, infinite Performance and a detailed dashboard. 

  • Pricing – JectOctopus offers a range of services at affordable prices compared to the rest of the SEO crawlers. You can crawl any website of your choice with as low as $ 0.25 a month. Unlike other SEO crawlers, Jetoctopus offers a wide range of services and assures you of effective and efficient services that will improve your SEO campaigns.
  • Speed – This tool is also fast and efficient, unlike other crawlers known to be slow. Speed is crucial for SEO; thus, a slow crawling tool will hinder your SEO campaigns and cause a decline in your rankings.
  • Infinite Performance – JetOctopus offers you endlessactivities in crawls, logs, segments, domains and projects. Correspondingly it also does not limit you when making any integrations, thus making it an ideal SEO strategy tool for digital marketers, website owners and SEOs. 
  • Has a Detailed Dashboard – It provides a detailed dashboard that has a user-friendly and an appealing interface. Such a feature promotes website traffic, thereby increasing the rate at which users click through the web pages, improving site rankings. 

Why Should We Use JetOctopus?

It is a cloud based crawler with the ability to enhance site indexing capabilities for the users’ websites. JetOctopus has incredible crawling speed that enables it to crawl the user’s website without interfering with other technical functionalities in their PC. 

Users may use JetOctopus for deriving data-oriented approaches for their SEO, with a possibility of seeing tangible results in one year. 

 Secondly, user’s live logs are readily available by deriving two coded lines for developers. Furthermore, one may incorporate Google Search Console on JetOctopus combined with log data and crawling at no added cost.

The SEO crawling tool lets users view all their SEO campaigns on the bot’s perceptions impressions and SEO click through for end users. It also develops segments, live logs, crawls and derives more insights for other potential SEO opportunities. 

Lastly, site owners can manage the Performance of their websites by viewing charts and be assured of SEO safety. Additionally, JetOcotopus alerts its users of the exact scale and threat of problems within their website through the chart, enabling users to know where to put more emphasizes on their SEO campaigns. 

Conclusion

In conclusion, JetOctopus is the fastest and most efficient tool available to help you gain accessibility to an incredible amount of data and information and equally give you a platform to analyze your website properly. Its numerous features will assist you in reviewing crawls you might have done previously and get a pattern of evolutions. Hence, helping you keep track of progress on your website, and where you need to emphasize your SEO experiments. It also comes at an affordable price. Therefore, subscribing to a JetOctopus software tool on your website is a wise choice if you need your website performance and SEO rankings to improve.

References

https://www.saasworthy.com/product/jetoctopus

https://www.fatrank.com/jetoctopus-review/

http://jetoctopus.com/