关于我们

我们帮助企业增加其有机流量、增长、吸引新客户,进而增加销售收入和市场份额。

了解更多
环形图显示了从SEO咨询到战略到数据驱动到领导力到经验的顺时针运动。

活动预告

会议

对不起,目前没有即将举行的会议。请点击下面的按钮,查看过去的活动。

查看全部
紫色人字形图标 粉红色圆圈图标

我们的客户怎么说

褒奖

卢卡兹的知识非常丰富,而且...

卢卡斯在所有的工作中都是知识渊博且全面的。他经常在世界各地的顶级会议上发言,已经成为SEO和数字营销的 "影响者"。Lukasz的SEO知识是首屈一指的,你可以保证你的任何问题或需求,Lukasz都能帮助你。高度,高度推荐。

严正声明

卢卡斯是一个真正的SEO专家

到目前为止,与Lukasz的合作非常好,他很有耐心,对SEO非常了解,我从他那里学到了很多。卢卡斯超级友好,很容易与他沟通,他的专业知识给了我们很大的帮助。如果你正在寻找一个友好和专业的SEO顾问,强烈推荐你。

塔尼娅

一个神奇的顾问,让我们的业务每个月都有发展和增长。Lukasz与我们分享的知识对我们的有机增长至关重要!

Robert Curtis

结果很好,流程流畅

我们与Lukasz Zelezny的SEO.London合作,使我们的网络流量逐月增加,同时也提高了转化率。SEO.London与客户进行了有效的合作,建立了一个顺畅的工作流程。该团队反应迅速,工作勤奋,而且敬业。

Radek Kaczynski

Lukasz对SEO的热情是有感染力的!

卢卡斯对SEO充满热情,他在该领域的权威性意味着你可以放心,结果是真实和永久的。

Lukasz是可靠的,有组织的。他的知识令人难以置信,而且总是与时俱进。 他可能是业内最好的SEO全能型人才!

纯粹的珠宝

卢卡斯是真正的SEO大师。根据他为我们做的审计,我们可以看到网页的真正变化,我们的排名提高了一英里。他反应迅速,总是在工作的顶端。我们会向任何组织强烈推荐他的专业建议。

Mohit Chaudhary

一年后在两个目标国家的排名都显示出强劲的增长。Lukasz Zelezny的SEO.London继续提供流畅的沟通和创新,研究新技术。他们对统计数据的依赖有助于培养客户的信心。

Michel Kieselstein

在过去的一年里,与Lukasz合作,我们的有机搜索流量增加了7倍。卢卡斯为我们提供了详细的规划和策略,指导我们在技术和内容方面的SEO工作。他还为我们推荐了很多公关和其他SEO相关资源的联系人。与Lukasz合作的这一年是非常愉快的,当然也是富有成效的一年。

陈淼

"Lukasz很可能是我在数字媒体领域10年来所遇到的顶级SEO。他不止一次地被称为 "SEO精灵"。他也是一个非常棒的人,很适合与之合作。"

马特-惠勒

一个有天赋的SEO和商业战略专家

2016年,我在伦敦的一个活动中遇到了卢卡斯,当时他作为主讲人正在做一个关于SEO的讲座。在他演讲结束后,有很多人在排队,急于从他身上获得尽可能多的信息,我不得不承认,我也在这个队列中。尽管Lukasz已经讲了一个小时,但他还是慷慨地抽出时间与每个人交谈,以至于活动组织者询问观众是否可以将他们的问题带到门厅,因为下一位演讲者将被推迟。在我与Lukasz的讨论中,我们发现了共同的兴趣,并同意在活动后继续交谈。从那时起,Lukasz就开始担任我的企业的SEO顾问,有这样一位有远见的专家帮助我们,这让我感到非常安心。卢卡斯在他的投资组合中拥有庞大的业务,所以像我这样的小公司能得到这样的关注,是对他的商业敏锐度和专业前景的肯定。我之所以留下这篇评论,是因为功不可没,我可以说,如果你正在寻找你的业务支持,那么你很难找到像Lukasz Zelenzny一样有能力的人。

M Byrom

卢卡斯是一个伟大的SEO专家

卢卡斯是一位知识渊博的SEO专家,与他合作非常愉快。他总是提供数据驱动的洞察力,创造性的想法,最重要的是,他提供了方便和实用的建议,以优化我们的网站。

凯文-维尔达

我非常喜欢Lukasz为我们的咨询带来的活力!他的SEO专业知识令人惊叹,最重要的是他给出了可操作的建议。他的SEO专业知识令人惊叹,最重要的是,他给出了可操作的建议。我肯定会推荐与Lukasz合作。

卡洛琳娜-皮维茨

最终的SEO专家

你是否对某种神奇的SEO机构感到厌烦?

寻找一位真正的专家,他将真正增加你网站的流量和知名度? 让我分享我的故事。 我很幸运能与Lukasz合作,为我工作的公司制定SEO策略。结果不言自明。我们一起成功地将我们网站的月度新用户数增加了210%。 当我想到一个人,谁是高效的,谁是提供的,谁是掌握他所做的,谁是非常愉快的工作,我想到了卢卡斯-泽勒兹尼。 我建议你不要再找了,因为你已经找到了最终的SEO专家,一个真正的专业人士和最有魅力的合作者。 感谢你,Lukasz,感谢你所做的一切,感谢你是谁。

卡米拉-奥库尔斯卡

SEO.London by Lukasz Zelezny是你所希望和需要的所有SEO机构:知识渊博、易于合作、可靠、反应迅速和专注!你不会感觉到把这些任务外包给一个机构--而是把他们当作你团队的一部分。你不会觉得你是在把这些任务外包给一个机构,而是觉得他们是你团队的一部分。Lukasz有很好的幽默感,因此会议不仅富有成效,而且还很有娱乐性。

Izabela Harbarczyk

卢卡兹是国际上最优秀的球员之一。

Lukasz是国际上最好的SEO从业者之一。他的方法是非常实用的,并且专注于对投资回报率有明显影响的SEO行动。从SEO审计到语义SEO,我有机会看到Lukasz在所有这些领域的极端能力。

Gennaro Cuofano

我强烈推荐的SEO专家!

感谢Lukasz的支持,你帮了我们大忙! 在我们缺乏SEO专业知识的时候,SEO审计、建议和你的实践方法帮助我们的营销团队更进一步 非常好的合作--对电子邮件/请求的反应超快。 期待与你再次合作!

Deepthy Puthenpurayil

卢卡斯是一位SEO大师! 卢卡斯在他所从事的工作中具有极高的技术和教育水平。他了解SEO,并且有真正的热情,这使得与他合作绝对是一个梦想。我总是完全相信我们是为了同一个目标而一起工作。 他的沟通很有效,我们每周有2次会议来跟踪我们所有的进展,我们通过他的报告和审查我们需要做的任何其他变化。作为一个额外的奖励,他还花时间教育我们关于SEO和最佳实践的知识。他对我们和我们的业务有很大的价值。我将毫不犹豫地推荐他。

卡塔丽娜

认识Lukasz Zelezny已经有些年头了,我很高兴地告诉大家,我们可以完全信赖他的SEO知识。他的专业知识和团队合作精神使得与他的合作非常有用,而且是一种真正的乐趣。

Branko Booij

我将强烈推荐SEO。伦敦 by Lukasz Zelezny. 我们是在2017年的伦敦搜索会议上认识Lukasz的。我们之前的网站表现不佳,流量很少,所以我们决定聘请Lukasz来改善这一指标,他将我们的有机流量从每月几百个增加到每月五位数,最终导致在线销售的增加。 与Lukasz合作的最大好处是,他相信持续改进,学习和知识共享,最重要的是,他给出了可操作的建议。他积极主动地管理、培训和激励我们的内部团队。他每次都通过实现每月的SEO目标来证明自己的工作。我们与Lukasz合作了三年多,我们可以自豪地说,Lukasz Zelezny是迄今为止我们合作过的最好的SEO顾问。

阿努帕玛-J

绝对丰富的SEO知识

在SEO咨询方面,Lukasz是一个诚实、透明和知识丰富的人。在他的带领下,有很多优秀的公司取得了很好的成绩,他不断探索并保持对大多数行业的新的SEO挑战的适应性。

阿米尔

令人耳目一新的SEO专家

Lukasz致力于创造40%的有机流量增长,但持续提供超过这个数量。他非常了解SEO原理,所以当他来培训我们的内部团队时,我们感到非常高兴。他还在我们的博客上做了相当多的工作,这有助于大幅提高我们在高价值关键词上的排名。他能够为战略提供指导,但也能亲自执行小的服务。这是令人耳目一新的体验。

阿德利-史密斯

与Lukasz合作,对我们在谷歌的定位和整个营销都非常有利。 多亏了他基于SEO实践经验的专业建议,我们的有机流量才得以大幅提升。 我们的合作是非常愉快的。 卢卡斯是一个很好的倾听者,他想真正了解客户的业务细节 - 这是罕见的和独特的,在我看来,这种合作方式绝对是至关重要的。 我真诚地向任何企业推荐他的咨询。

Cathy Patalas (Woodpecker.co)

一个神奇的人,在他的领域里的大师。我很感谢你的帮助和如此专业的方法。 你的知识和与客户的关系给我留下了非常深刻的印象。 非常感谢你。

纳塔利娅-莱兹

我们与Lukasz Zelezny的SEO.London合作,使我们的网络流量逐月增加,同时也提高了转化率。 SEO.London与客户进行了有效的合作,建立了一个顺畅的工作流程。 该团队反应迅速,工作勤奋,而且敬业。

Radek Kaczynski

伦敦最好的SEO顾问

在伦敦为您的公司进行SEO营销。

没有多少专家可以自豪地宣称自成立以来与他们的行业一起一步步成长,但Lukasz Zelezny不是典型的SEO专家。

他是一名伦敦SEO专业人士,在英国社交媒体影响力排名前十,是英国搜索奖的评委,曾是ZPG的有机绩效总监。

卢卡斯在首都的位置非常理想,他与一些家喻户晓的大公司合作。你很难找到一个像他在过去20年里积累的丰富经验和知识的伦敦SEO顾问。

早在2000年,在SEO的早期,仅仅说服组织在未来的网络营销中发挥多大的作用是一项艰难的任务。然而今天,他已经成为伦敦SEO的 "专家"。自从那些艰难的对话之后,他已经花了很多年的时间来领导团队管理有机增长、可见性和客户参与,为主要品牌如uSwitch.com、Zoopla.co.uk和Prime Location。

从激情到职业

他最初的兴趣是通过个人激情带来的,为他铺设了一条教育之路,并发展成为一个迷人的职业。自2005年以来,他致力于在这样一个复杂的行业中保持领先一步的进展。

正是这种对完美技术的不断追求,使他的客户在竞争中胜出。HomeAway、Thomson Reuters、The Digital Property Group和Fleetway Travel只是受益于他的专业知识和应用的几个主要品牌。

他20多年来帮助开发了一套独特而有效的战略组合,一次又一次地继续提供。有机能见度转化为转换率、流量和参与度的大生意。如果你正在寻找一个成功的权威和伦敦的SEO专家,Lukasz正是这样。
然而,这还不是全部。

作为该领域的真正领导者,Lukasz也是SEO行业内备受尊敬的权威。

在COVID大流行停止旅行机会之前,他经常每年在SEO和社会媒体会议上发表多达75,000公里的演讲。他仍然在各种另类数字会议和行业活动中在线发表他的主题演讲。

他在ClickZ(中国和印度尼西亚)、SiMGA(马耳他)和SES(伦敦)的活动中发表演讲和指导。他还在布尔诺的营销节、布莱顿SEO和伦敦的UnGagged等活动中分享了他在SEO、社交媒体和分析方面的技巧和方法。

他以充满活力的表达方式和令人信服的能量,吸引听众着迷于借鉴他的成功经验。他讨论了他的系统是如何全面运作的,提到了他所选择的工具,以及他是如何使用这些工具来持续提高各行各业的数字。这确实是一个广泛的范围,包括价格比较网站、旅行和旅游、法律、出版、电子商务和SaaS。

如果你有机会听Lukasz展示他提高业绩、知名度和转化率的能力,你应该听一听。他可能是伦敦目前所能提供的最好的SEO演讲者。无论你是听他的主题演讲还是参加他的研讨会,你都会很高兴你这样做。

我为以下伦敦各区提供SEO咨询服务:Wandsworth, Kensington, Chelsea, Kingston upon Thames, City of London, City of Westminster, Victoria, Greater London, Hammersmith and Fulham, Croydon, Lambeth, Lewisham,默顿、纽汉、红桥、泰晤士河畔的里士满、索斯瓦克、萨顿、塔哈姆雷特、沃尔瑟姆森林、伊灵、恩菲尔德、格林威治、哈克尼、巴金、巴内特、布伦特、布罗姆利、卡姆登、哈林盖、哈罗、哈弗林、希林顿和伊斯林顿。

滚动以阅读更多信息

SEO小抄、紫皮书和SEO信息图

这些信息图表和小抄是将你的页面SEO知识传递到下一个层次的完美选择。从长尾关键词研究、社交媒体上的SEO、网站速度优化,找到这个产品,今天就可以领取了

SEO中的数据可视化 作者:Lukasz Zelezny

做善事

FareShare是英国的全国性慈善食品再分配网络,由18个独立组织组成。他们共同从整个食品工业中获取优质的剩余食品,并将其送到近11000个一线慈善机构和社区团体。

他们重新分配的食物是有营养的,有日期的,可以吃的。它到达英国各地的慈善机构,包括学校早餐俱乐部、老年人午餐俱乐部、无家可归者收容所和社区咖啡馆。

每周他们都提供足够的食物,为弱势人群制作超过一百万份饭菜。

每个月SEO.London都会向FareShare捐款,以表示我们的支持,帮助这个重要的慈善机构继续解决饥饿问题。

About us

We help businesses to increase their organic traffic, grow, attract new customers and in turn, increase the sales revenue and market share.

Learn more
Circular chart showing clockwise movement from SEO Consultancy to Strategy to Data-driven to Leadership to Experience
Purple Zigzag icon Pink Circles icon

What our clients say

Testimonials

Lukasz is extremely knowledgeable and …

Lukasz is extremely knowledgeable and thorough in all of his work. He regularly speaks at the top conferences around the world and has become 'the influencer' in SEO and Digital Marketing. Lukasz's knowledge in SEO is second to none and you can guarantee any problems or needs you might have that Lukasz will be able to help you. Highly, highly recommend.

SoBold

Lukasz is a true SEO expert

Working with Lukasz has been great so far, he's patient, very knowledgeable in SEO and I've learned a lot from him. Lukasz is super friendly, it's easy to communicate with him and he has helped us a lot with his expertise. Highly recommended if you're looking for a friendly and professional SEO consultant who delivers!

Tania

A fantastic consultant, allowing our business to develop and grow each and every month. The knowledge shared with us by Lukasz has been paramount to our organic growth!

Robert Curtis

Great results and smooth flow

Our engagement with SEO.London by Lukasz Zelezny led to a consistent month over month increase in web traffic as well as increased conversions. SEO.London cooperates effectively with the client, establishing a smooth workflow. The team is responsive, hard-working, and dedicated.

Radek Kaczynski

Lukasz’s passion for SEO is contagious!

Lukasz is passionate about SEO and his authority in the subject means that you can be rest assured that the results are real and permanent.

Lukasz is reliable and organised. His knowledge is incredible and always up to date. Probably the best SEO all rounder in the industry!

PureJewels

Lukasz is the real SEO Guru. Based on the audits he made for us we could see real difference to the pages and our ranking improved by a mile. He is responsive and always on top of the work.. Would highly recommend his expert advise to any organisation.

Mohit Chaudhary

Rankings showed strong growth in both target countries after one year. SEO.London by Lukasz Zelezny continues to provide smooth communication and innovation, researching new techniques. Their reliance on statistics helps develop confidence with the client.

Michel Kieselstein

In the past year working with Lukasz, we have 7 x our organic search traffic. Lukasz has provided us with detailed planning and strategy to guide our SEO work both on the technical and content side. He has also recommended us great contacts for PR and other SEO related resources. It has been a great year working with Lukasz and certainly a productive one.

Miao Chen

"Lukasz is quite possibly the top SEO I've met in my 10 years in digital media. The words "SEO wizard" have been associate with him more than once! Also a fantastic guy, and great to work with."

Matt Wheeler

A gifted expert in SEO and business strategy

met Lukasz at an event in London in 2016, he was doing a talk on SEO as a keynote speaker. After he’d finished there was a queue of people desperate to gleam as much out of him as possible and I have to admit I was in that queue. Even though Lukasz had been talking for a hour he generously took the time to speak to each person, so much so the event organiser ask if the audience could take their questions into the foyer as the next speaker was being delayed.During my discussions with Lukasz we discovered mutual interests and agreed to continue the conversation post event. Since then Lukasz has acted as an adviser to my business on SEO, it’s been incredibly reassuring to have such a visionary expert helping us. Lukasz has big businesses in his portfolio so to give a small company such as mine such attention is a credit to his business acumen and professional outlook. The reason I’ve left this review is credit is due and I can say with integrity if you’re looking for support in your business then you’d be hard pushed to find another as capable as Lukasz Zelenzny.

M Byrom

Lukasz is a great SEO expert!

Lukasz is a very knowledgeable SEO expert and pleasant to work with. Always providing data driven insights, creative ideas and most important, delivering accessible and hands-on advises to optimize our website.

Kevin Wierda

I absolutely love the energy Lukasz brings to our consults! His SEO expertise is amazing and most importantly, he gives actionable advice. I'd definitely recommend working with Lukasz.

Karolina Piwiec

The ultimate SEO expert

Are you fed up with some sort of miraculous SEO agencies?

Looking for a real expert who will REALLY grow your website's traffic and visibility? Let me share my story. I am lucky enough to have the possibility to cooperate with Lukasz on the SEO strategy for the company I work for. The result speaks for itself. Together we have managed to grow our monthly new users' acquisition to our website by 210%. When I think of someone, who is efficient, who delivers, who's mastering what he's doing and who is extremely pleasant to work with, I think of Lukasz Zelezny. I kindly advise you to look no further, because you have just found the ultimate SEO expert, a true professional and the most charming person to work with. Thank you, Lukasz, for what you do and for who you are.

Kamila Okulska

SEO.London by Lukasz Zelezny is about everything that you will ever want and need from your SEO Agency: knowledgeable, easy to do business with, reliable, responsive and dedicated! It doesn’t feel like you are outsourcing those tasks to an agency – rather like they are part of your team. It does help a little bit that Lukasz has a great sense of humour, therefore meetings are not only productive but also entertaining!

Izabela Harbarczyk

Lukasz is among the best international…

Lukasz is among the best international SEO practitioners around. His approach is very practical and focused on SEO actions that have a clear ROI impact. From SEO auditing to Semantic SEO, I had to chance to see Lukasz's extreme competence across all these domains.

Gennaro Cuofano

SEO Expert I highly recommend!

Thanks Lukasz for your support, you helped us out big times! SEO Audits, the recommendations and your hands on approach helped our marketing team further when we were lacking SEO expertise! Very good to work with - reacts super fast on emails/requests. Look forward to work with you again!

Deepthy Puthenpurayil

Lukasz is an SEO master! Lukasz is exceptionally skilled and educated in what he does. He understands SEO and has a genuine passion, which makes working with him an absolute dream. I'm always fully confident that we're working together towards the same goal. He's communicates effectively, we have meetings 2 times a week to keep track of all of our progress where we go through his reports and review any other changes we need to make. As an added bonus, he also takes the time to educate us on SEO and best practices. He is of great value to us and our business. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him!

Catarina

Knowing Lukasz Zelezny for some years now, I’m happy to tell we can rely fully on his knowledge of seo. His expertise and teamplayership makes co-operating with him very usefull and a true pleasure.

Branko Booij

I will highly recommend SEO. London by Lukasz Zelezny. We met Lukasz in the year 2017 at Search London meet-up. Our previous website was not performing well and we had little traffic so we decided to hire Lukasz to improve that metric and he increased our organic traffic from a few hundred per month to five digits per month, which ultimately resulted in increased online sales. The best part of working with Lukasz is that he believes in continuous improvement, learning and knowledge sharing and most importantly, he gives actionable advice. He is proactively managing, training and motivating our in-house team. He proves himself every time with his work by achieving the monthly SEO targets. We are working with Lukasz over three years and we can proudly say that Lukasz Zelezny is so far the best SEO consultant we have worked with.

Anupama J

Absolute wealth of SEO knowledge

Lukasz is honest, transparent and a wealth of knowledge when it comes to his SEO consulting. With a portfolio of fantastic companies he's achieved great results for under his belt, he continuously explores and stays adaptive to new SEO challenges across most industries.

Amir

Refreshing SEO expert

Lukasz is committed to creating 40% organic traffic growth, but consistently delivers more than that amount. He knows SEO principles well, so we were beyond happy when he came and trained our in-house team. He also did quite a lot of work on our blog which helped improve our rankings substantially on high-value keywords. He’s able to offer guidance for strategy, but can also execute the small services himself. That’s refreshing to experience.

Adrie Smith

Working with Lukasz has been extremely beneficial for our positioning in Google and our marketing as a whole. Thanks to his expert tips based on hands-on SEO experience, we’d been able to significantly multiple our organic traffic. The cooperation has been a real pleasure. Lukasz is a good listener, who wants to truly understand the specifics of his client's business -- that is rare and unique, and in my opinion absolutely crucial in this style of cooperation. I would honestly recommend his consultancy to any business.

Cathy Patalas (Woodpecker.co)

A fantastic man and guru in his field. I am grateful for your help and such a professional approach. Very impressed with your knowledge and relationship with your client. Thank you very much,

Natalia Lesz

Our engagement with SEO.London by Lukasz Zelezny led to a consistent month over month increase in web traffic as well as increased conversions. SEO.London cooperates effectively with the client, establishing a smooth workflow. The team is responsive, hard-working, and dedicated.

Radek Kaczynski

Best SEO Consultant in London

SEO Marketing in London for your Company.

 

There aren’t many experts of their craft who can proudly boast growing step-by-step with their industry since inception, but Lukasz Zelezny is not your typical SEO expert.

 

He is a London SEO professional with a top 10 UK social media influencer ranking, a UK Search Awards judge, and a former director of organic performance at ZPG.

 

Ideally situated in the Capital, Lukasz works with some of the biggest household names. You’d be hard-pushed to find a London SEO consultant with the wealth of experience and knowledge he’s amassed over the past 20 years.

 

Back in 2000, in those early days of SEO, it was a tough task simply convincing organisations how big a part it was going to play in the future of online marketing. Yet today, he has become ‘the’ London SEO expert. Since those hard-fought conversations, he has spent years leading teams managing organic growth, visibility, and customer engagement for major brands such as uSwitch.com, Zoopla.co.uk, and Prime Location.

 

From Passion to Profession

 

His initial interest, brought about through a personal passion, paved an education path that would grow into a fascinating career. Since 2005, he committed to keeping one step ahead of the advances in such a complex industry.

It was this continual striving for perfect techniques that would out-deliver his clients’ competition. HomeAway, Thomson Reuters, The Digital Property Group and Fleetway Travel are just a few of the major brands to benefit from his expertise and application.

 

His 20 plus years have helped develop a combination of unique and effective strategies that continue to deliver, time after time. Organic visibility translates to big business for conversion rates, traffic, and engagement. If you’re looking for an accomplished authority and SEO specialist in London, Lukasz is precisely that.
Yet that’s not all.

 

A True Leader in his field, Lukasz is also a Revered Authority Within the SEO Industry.

 

He often covered up to 75,000 kilometres a year speaking at SEO and social media conferences until the COVID pandemic halted travel opportunities. He’s still delivering his keynote speeches online at various alternative digital conferences and industry events.

 

He delivered talks and tutorials at events for ClickZ (China and Indonesia), SiMGA (Malta), and SES (London). He also shared his SEO, social media, and analytics tips and techniques to packed venues at the Marketing Festival in Brno, Brighton SEO, and UnGagged in London.

 

With dynamic delivery and compelling energy, he draws audiences fascinated in piggybacking his successes. He discusses how his systems work across the board, referring to the tools he chooses and how he uses them to consistently boost figures over a vast range of industries. It truly is a broad range, including price comparison sites, travel and tourism, law, publishing, eCommerce and SaaS.

 

If you get the chance to listen to Lukasz demonstrate his ability to boost performance, visibility, and conversions, you should. He’s possibly the best SEO speaker London has to offer, right now. Whether you catch a keynote talk or join one of his workshops, you’ll be glad you did.

SCROLL TO READ MORE

Doing Good

FareShare is the UK’s national network of charitable food redistributors, made up of 18 independent organisations. Together, they take good quality surplus food from right across the food industry and get it to almost 11,000 frontline charities and community groups.

The food they redistribute is nutritious, in-date and good to eat. It reaches charities across the UK, including school breakfast clubs, older people’s lunch clubs, homeless shelters, and community cafes.

Every week they provide enough food to create over a million meals for vulnerable people.

Each month SEO.London donates money to FareShare as a way to show our support and help this important charity continue tackling hunger.