阅读时间。 4 分钟

使用谷歌警报进行搜索引擎优化(SEO)的7种方法。

Google Alerts已经成为声誉的代名词 管理.许多企业使用它来监测和管理他们各自的声誉。可在google.com/alerts上找到,Google Alerts本质上是一种通知服务。 商业 业主们可以为他们的 品牌 名称。当网站谈论他们的品牌名称时,企业主将收到谷歌的通知。

你也可以使用谷歌警报来 搜索 引擎优化(SEO)。它没有被吹捧为一个SEO工具,但Google Alerts支持许多与SEO相关的过程。这里有七种使用Google Alerts进行SEO的方法。

1.寻找客座博客的机会

了解更多 客座博客 机会,你应该考虑使用Google Alerts。它可以揭示相关的 博客 接受客座文章的网站。此外,你可以在以下情况下链接到你的网站 提交 一篇客座文章。所有这些有机的、单向的链接可以提高你的网站排名。

为了寻找客座博客的机会,请为由相关的搜索查询设置警报。 关键字后面是客座博客的脚印。客座博客足迹只是在接受客座文章的博客上常见的一个短语或句子。例如,"为我们写文章 "和 "客座博客指南 "就是脚印。你可以设置包括相关关键词和客座博客足迹的警报--将足迹包在引号中--以寻找更多客座博客机会。

2.追踪内容索引

你可以使用谷歌提示来 追踪 内容 指数化.谷歌通常不会立即索引你的网站内容。搜索引擎的算法可能需要几天或几周的时间来索引一个新页面的内容。在谷歌的算法对其进行索引之前,页面不会从谷歌产生任何搜索流量。

有了谷歌警报,你就会知道谷歌何时索引你的网站内容。为页面的设置警报 URLs 前缀为 "site "操作符,如 "site:example.com/new-page"。当谷歌索引该页面时,它将向你发出通知。如果你在两周后还没有收到通知,请检查该网页以确保你没有阻止谷歌访问它。

3.查找未链接的提及内容

除了客座博客的机会外,你还可以使用谷歌提醒来寻找无链接的提及。无链接的提及是一个外部网站谈论你的网站而没有链接的文字段落。虽然它们对搜索排名几乎没有影响,但你可能会把它们转化为反向链接,这对搜索排名有很大影响。

为你的网站设置警报 领域 名来寻找未被链接的提及。大多数未链接的提及由域名组成。一个外部网站可能会使用 锚文本 如果它想链接到你的网站。如果一个外部网站只想讨论你的网站,它可能会提到域名。

电子邮件 创建未链接的提及的网站管理员,看看他们是否愿意链接到你的网站。不要给他们提供现金或其他形式的补偿。相反,告诉网站管理员,你相信你的网站对他们的受众是有用的,并询问他们是否愿意链接到该网站。

4.监视竞争者

你可以通过使用Google Alerts窃听你的竞争对手的网站。SEO是有竞争力的。你必须向谷歌展示你的网站比你的竞争对手更好。窥视你的竞争对手将帮助你克服他们。

为了监视你的竞争对手,对你的竞争对手设置警报。 领域 与 "网站 "操作符。在你的竞争对手的网站上发布的任何新内容都会触发一个警报。然后你可以访问你的竞争对手的网站,查看他们的新内容。通过监视你的竞争对手,你将更好地了解他们的优势和劣势。

5.识别趋势性话题

你也可以使用谷歌提醒来确定趋势性的话题。新鲜的内容鼓励更高的排名。如果你没有想法,你可能会努力创造新鲜的内容。谷歌提醒可以揭示趋势性的相关主题,你可以在你的网站上报道。

为了识别趋势性话题,为相关的短尾关键词设置警报。这些关键词不应超过两个或三个字,而且应该与你的网站上目前发布的内容相关。然后,当外部网站发布类似类型的内容时,你会收到它们的通知。

6.快速回应客户评论

有了谷歌提醒,你可以更迅速地对客户评论作出回应。客户评论可以影响搜索排名。它们是一种 顶部 信号当地 排名。迅速回应客户评论可以增加客户保留率,同时鼓励其他客户留下他们的评论。

谷歌提醒可以揭示新的客户评论。你将无法回应客户的要求。 审查 除非你知道这件事。许多客户评论发表在第三方网站上,企业没有注意到。为你的网站的域名和品牌名称设置警报,以识别客户评论。在这些警报中加入 "评论 "一词可能会进一步细化通知,包括大部分的客户评论。

无论客户的评论是积极的还是 负面的,你应该回应它。回应所有客户的评论对搜索引擎优化有好处。它使你能够 地址 客户遇到的问题,以便他们继续购买你企业的产品或服务。而随着客户保留率的提高,更多的客户将与你的网站互动。

7.防范内容抄袭

如果你担心其他网站抄袭你的网站内容,谷歌提醒可以帮助你。你可以使用通知服务来防止内容 剽窃行为.然而,谷歌提醒并不能阻止其他网站剽窃你的网站内容;它只能揭示发生剽窃的情况。如果你采取行动,将有助于 移除 从外部网站抄袭的内容。

为了防止内容抄袭,为每个新页面设置一个警报。当你发布一个新的内容页面时,从其中逐字摘录一个警报。警报应该完全由一个适度长的摘录组成,用引号包裹。如果其他网站发布了这个相同的摘录,你就会收到来自谷歌的通知。

谷歌提醒是一个有价值的SEO工具。你可以用它来寻找客座博客的机会,跟踪内容索引,找到未链接的提及,窥探你的竞争对手,确定趋势性的话题,快速响应客户评论,并防止内容抄袭。

这个帖子有帮助吗?

谷歌提示SEO

最后更新于2022-08-09T20:28:45+00:00由 卢卡斯-泽勒兹尼

Reading Time: 4 minutes

7 Ways to Use Google Alerts for Search Engine Optimization (SEO).

Google Alerts has become synonymous with reputation management. Many businesses use it to monitor and manage their respective reputations. Available at google.com/alerts, Google Alerts is essentially a notification service. Business owners can set up notification-based alerts for their brand names. When websites talk about their brand names, business owners will receive a notification from Google.

You can also use Google Alerts for search engine optimization (SEO). It’s not touted as an SEO tool, but Google Alerts supports many SEO-related processes. Here are seven ways to use Google Alerts for SEO.

1. Find Guest Blogging Opportunities

For more guest blogging opportunities, you should consider using Google Alerts. It can reveal relevant blogs that accept guest posts. In addition, you can link to your website when you submit a guest post. All of these organic, one-way links can boost your website’s rankings.

To find guest blogging opportunities, set up alerts for search queries consisting of a relevant keyword, followed by a guest blogging footprint. A guest blogging footprint is simply a phrase or sentence commonly found on blogs that accept guest posts. For example, “Write for us” and “guest blogging guidelines” are footprints. You can set up alerts that include a relevant keyword and a guest blogging footprint — wrap the footprint in quotation marks — to find more guest blogging opportunities.

2. Track Content Indexing

You can use Google Alerts to track content indexing. Google typically won’t index your website’s content immediately. It may take several days or weeks for the search engine’s algorithm to index a new page of content. Pages won’t generate any search traffic from Google until its algorithm has indexed them.

With Google Alerts, you’ll know when Google indexes your website’s content. Set up alerts for the page’s URLs prefixed with the “site” operator, such as “site:example.com/new-page.” When Google indexes the page, it will send you a notification. If you haven’t received a notification after two weeks, check the page to ensure that you aren’t blocking Google from accessing it.

3. Find Unlinked Mentions

In addition to guest blogging opportunities, you can use Google Alerts to find unlinked mentions. An unlinked mention is a text passage in which an external website talks about your site without linking. While they have little or no impact on search rankings, you may be able to convert them into backlinks, which has a substantial effect on search rankings.

Set up alerts for your website’s domain names to find unlinked mentions. Most unlinked mentions consist of domain names. An external website will probably use anchor text if it wants to link to your site. If an external website only wants to discuss your site, it will probably mention the domain name.

Email the webmasters who created the unlinked mentions to see if they are willing to link to your website. Don’t offer them cash or other forms of compensation. Instead, tell the webmasters that you believe your website would be useful to their audiences and ask them if they would link to it.

Hire the best SEO Consultant
Content Marketing Tips To Improve Your SEO

4. Spy on Competitors

You can eavesdrop on your competitors’ websites by using Google Alerts. SEO is competitive. You must show Google that your website is better than your competitors. Spying on your competitors will help you overcome them.

To spy on your competitors, set up alerts for your competitors’ domains with the “site” operator. Any new content published on your competitors’ websites will trigger an alert. You can then visit your competitors’ websites to view their new content. By spying on your competitors, you’ll better understand their strengths and weaknesses.

5. Identify Trending Topics

You can also use Google Alerts to identify trending topics. Fresh content encourages higher rankings. You may struggle to create fresh content if you run out of ideas. Google Alerts can reveal trending, relevant topics that you can cover on your website.

To identify trending topics, set up alerts for relevant short-tail keywords. The keywords should be no longer than two or three words, and they should be relevant to the content currently published on your website. Then, as external websites publish similar types of content, you’ll receive notifications for them.

6. Quickly Respond to Customer Reviews

With Google Alerts, you can respond to customer reviews more quickly. Customer reviews can affect search rankings. They are one of the top signals for local rankings. Quickly responding to customer reviews can increase customer retention while encouraging other customers to leave their reviews.

Google Alerts can reveal new customer reviews. You won’t be able to respond to a customer review unless you know about it. Many customer reviews are published on third-party websites that go unnoticed by businesses. Set up alerts for your website’s domain name and brand name to identify customer reviews. Adding the word “review” to these alerts may further refine the notifications, including mostly customer reviews.

Whether a customer review is positive or negative, you should respond to it. Responding to all customer reviews is good for SEO. It allows you to address problems encountered by customers so that they continue to buy your business’s products or services. And with a higher customer retention rate, more customers will interact with your website.

7. Protect Against Content Plagiarism

If you’re worried about other websites plagiarizing your site’s content, Google Alerts can help. You can use the notification service to protect against content plagiarism. However, Google Alerts won’t stop other websites from plagiarizing your site’s content; it will only reveal instances in which plagiarism has occurred. It would help if you took action to remove the plagiarised content from the external websites.

To protect against content plagiarism, set up an alert for each new page. When you publish a new content page, take a word-for-word excerpt from it for an alert. The alert should consist entirely of a moderately long excerpt wrapped in quotation marks. If another website publishes this same excerpt, you’ll receive a notification from Google.

Google Alerts is a valuable SEO tool. You can use it to find guest blogging opportunities, track content indexing, find unlinked mentions, spy on your competitors, identify trending topics, quickly respond to customer reviews and protect against content plagiarism.

Was this post helpful?

google alerts seo

Last Updated in 2022-08-09T20:28:45+00:00 by Lukasz Zelezny